lvrebelman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Not Happening

I went a bit crazy yesterday.

It was about the one thing that hasn't really improved since I moved to Vegas: I have no male friends.

I don't know why I feel the need to seek out something specific, but I do know that I feel lonely at times. I feel like I've tried everything, and have come up empty in the long run. I deleted the phone numbers of every guy I've tried to connect with but failed last night. It was somewhat therapeutic.

I'm trying to just accept that it's not going to happen, and move on. I have some things going for me right now like my photography and such, and I'm still trying to decide what I'm going to do when I graduate in May. Both keep me sufficiently busy.

09:41 - November 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jwinokur
devian
fumblinglust
jonathan29