lvrebelman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Public Admission

I feel quite sad right now, I just wanted to get that out in the open, confess that to myself. I tend to deny that I am, but I can't seem to hide it anymore.

There's just too much negative crap going on in my life, it has just led me to feel lonely, lost, used.

If I had written this in LJ, I would disable comments, but I don't know. Comment, tell me that I'm out for sympathy, don't say anything. Whatever.

23:28 - February 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jwinokur
devian
fumblinglust
jonathan29