lvrebelman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Catching up

lol, I complain about how a lot of the people on my buddy list don't update, yet I'm just as guilty (on Diaryland anyway). Here goes:

I am starting to feel the way I did before I met my ex, insecure about my place in this world, feeling that I am just too different than other guys. I hope it goes away soon. I've thought about going to clubs and such, or merely places where there's a lot of guys in one place. Even someone as pessimistic about myself can find one to talk to amongst many. I do need a break though from what I had before, in other words, friendships are the most I want right now.

I've been sick these past couple of days. I went over to the health center and they gave me some drugs for it, including a mild steriod inhaler that looks like something out of Star Trek...

Work has gotten so much better. I've seriously thought of quitting in the past, but all the computer crap is not as problematic as before.

My Livejournal should have the rest.

17:49 - February 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jwinokur
devian
fumblinglust
jonathan29