lvrebelman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Officialdom

Well, after much consideration, this will be my last post on Diaryland. That does not mean that I will stop journaling my life, but I think that it has evolved to the point where I feel it necessary to move on to other things in life.

Diaryland has impacted my life in unexpected, yet human ways. I met people, I lost people, I used it as a forum for things that I would not reveal in person, the list goes on. And as with other things in life, while I am moving on, my experiences writing here (and all that came with it) will have a place in me.

To close, my life right now is undergoing big changes, and I have finally seen that I can only control so much, and that I have to step up and make some decisions. I will continue to log in once in a while and read my favorite journals, but I think my time here is done.

12:16 - April 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jwinokur
devian
fumblinglust
jonathan29