lvrebelman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Happy Trackpad Error

Hmm.... I accidentally clicked on my guestbook and found a few entries that I don't think I've read. They're from March....people who said that they'll miss my writings.

I really appreciate that. I do have difficulty sometimes accepting the concept of me being a human, subject to emotional baggage and other flaws. I've tried to just keep those sorts of things inside to not burden anyone with my insecurities and well, conflict with the world around me. Thanks for bearing with me...

After a period of semi-withdrawal, I feel ready to go out into the world and just put myself out there again. I'm not a bad person, I'm really not.

23:12 - July 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jwinokur
devian
fumblinglust
jonathan29